Find your representative

Experienced Daniels representatives work with NHS Trusts and other healthcare providers across the country – you can find your local Daniels contact on this map below. Each area has a main sales account manager, as well as a sale support person for more day-to-day help with training, audits and fitting accessories like brackets.

Alternatively you can contact our Head Office to discuss how we could provide you with a market-leading and affordable container solution for your hospital, clinic or healthcare setting.


1. Steven Boyle
Key Account Manager – Scotland
m: +44 (0)7977 478714
e: steven.boyle@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Peter North

2. Kate Burnett
Business Development Manager – Northern Ireland
m: +44 (0)7791 589129
e: kate.burnett@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Colin Paice

3. Les Boyce
Key Account Manager – North
m: +44 (0)7970 095025
e: les.boyce@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Peter North

4. Zeb Mirza
Territory Manager – Central
m: +44 (0)7813 522487
e: zoheb.mirza@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Peter North

5. Mark Brothers
Business Development Manager – South West
m: +44 (0)7970 095024
e: mark.brothers@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Colin Paice

6. Imogen Jones
North Thames Anglia & SHARPSGUARD® Product Manager
m: +44 (0)7970 095021
e: imogen.jones@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Barrie Rolls

7. Joe Mills
Territory Manager – South East
m: +44 (0)7841 122385
e: joe.mills@mauserpackaging.com
Sales support – Barrie Rolls